22 Aug 2017 - 24 Aug 2017 / Köln, Germany

Main Organiser

ZENIT GmbH
Simone Strathoff

sh@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Sabrina Wodrich

sw@zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH/NRW.Europa
Katharina Fuchs

+49 208 3000 4 77
kf@zenit.de
http://nrw.enterprise-europe-germany.de/english.html

NRW.Europa/NRW.BANK
Beate Ludwig

beate.ludwig@nrwbank.de

Co-organisers

Austria

FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency
Iraklis Agiovlasitis

+436602274600
iraklis.agiovlasitis@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at

Belgium

HAINAUT DEVELOPPEMENT
Ingrid CHERON

ingrid.cheron@hainaut.be

Flanders Investment & Trade
peter jaspers

peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

Bulgaria

BSCSME
Christina Kasparyan

christi@smebg.net

China

Shanghai Technology Innovation Center
Jun Liu

86-021-64839009-111
ljunhelen@163.com

http://www.shtic.com

Croatia

HAMAG - BICRO
Renato Vrebac

renato.vrebac@hamagbicro.hr

http://www.hamagbicro.hr

Czech Republic

Technology Centre CAS
Jiri Janosec

00420 234 006 136
janosec@tc.cz

https://www.een.cz

France

CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE
Marie-Christine BETSCH

mbetsch@cci-paris-idf.fr

EEN Hauts-de-France
Sonia Arbaoui

s.arbaoui@cci-international.net

Germany

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Martina Schuhmacher

+49 911 20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.een-bayern-innovativ.de

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Tanja Göb-Zeizinger

tanja.goeb-zeizinger@htai.de

http://www.een-hessen.de

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Anne Le Rolland

anne.lerolland@berlin-partner.de

TUTECH INNOVATION GmbH
Anke Kayser

kayser@tutech.de

Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz - Enterprise Europe Network
Tobias Schlüter

+49 3581 374 4683
t.schlueter@hszg.de

Italy

Lithuanian innovation centre
Rimantas Serva

r.serva@lic.lt

Unioncamere Lombardia
Samuel Nazzareno Monaco

een@lom.camcom.it

http://www.unioncamerelombardia.it

Veneto Innovazione S.p.A
Marco Gorini

+39 041 8685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

https://www.venetoinnovazione.it

Netherlands

Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Mohini Keunen

mohini.keunen@rvo.nl

Poland

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.
Dominik Piłat

dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

Romania

UNIVERSITATEA TEHNICA DIN CLUJ-NAPOCA
Elisabeta Butoi

elisabeta.butoi@muri.utcluj.ro

Spain

BEAZ, SAU
Fátima Garcia-Ogara

fatima.garcia@beaz.net

http://beaz.bizkaia.eus

IDEPA
Clara García

+34 985 98 00 20
clara@idepa.es

https://www.idepa.es

Switzerland

Euresearch - EEN in Switzerland
Ernst-Jan van Hattum

+41 79 2741273
ernst-jan.vanhattum@euresearch.ch

www.swisseen.ch

Turkey

ODTÜ TEKNOKENT YÖNETİM A.Ş
Emine Çağıran

emine.cagiran@odtuteknokent.com.tr

https://www.odtuteknokent.com.tr

United Kingdom

EENW
Rodolphe Soulard

rodolphe.soulard@eenw.org